Skip to main content

Board & Committees

Board & Executive Team

The NIE Networks Board comprises six directors, four of whom are non-executive directors:

* Member of NIE Networks Audit and Risk Committee.

Executive Team

  • Derek Hynes, Managing Director
  • Gordon Parkes, Executive Director, People & Culture
  • Ted Browne, Finance Director
  • Gavan Walsh, Chief Transformation Officer
  • Con Feeney, Customer Delivery Director
  • Roger Henderson, Network Investment Director
  • Ronan McKeown, Customer and Market Services Director
  • Randal Gilbert, Network Assets Director (Interim)
  • Olivia Carr, Company Secretary